London Irish Network - Multi Activities Social Club

Multi-Activities Social Club

Current LIN Committee

The current members of London Irish Network’s Committee are as follows:

Post Postholder E-Mail Address
Chairperson James Reynolds chairman@londonirish.org.uk
    Secretary                             Maura Gallagher secretary@londonirish.org.uk
Treasurer Audrey Allen treasurer@londonirish.org.uk
Publicity Officer vacant publicity@londonirish.org.uk
Membership Secretary Therese Crowley membership@londonirish.org.uk
Major Events Co-ordinator Kieran Low majorevents@londonirish.org.uk
Recruitment Secretary Paul Terry recruitment@londonirish.org.uk
Programme
Co-ordinator

Barry Ryan
events@londonirish.org.uk
       
Website Co-ordinator Paul Terry webmaster@londonirish.org.uk






 

Website by: format.ie